empire international medical science and technology (shenzhen) co., LTD.

Service hotline

447-71676-1390

BackYou are here:Home - Cases - Typical cases

Successful cases of uterine cancer treatment

Date:2018-09-18Views:611Tags:

 
Client T's son has changed recently. Client T's husband and client call him their miracle baby, but client T doesn't think he fully understands why. When he was young, the couple of client T had just told him that client T was ill when she was pregnant. The truth is a little complicated. After routine pap testing, client T was diagnosed with stage IB1 cervical cancer in middle age. Client T was nine weeks pregnant. But, thanks to Dr. Anderson, client T's son is still alive, as is client T.

Diagnosis of uterine cancer during pregnancy
Customer T has been faithful to customer T's formal Pap testing. But when client T envisioned it in the fall of 2003, client T's new obstetrician insisted on another because he had never seen client T before. Surprisingly, the results were anomalous. The obstetrician referred client T to Anderson for a biopsy. It showed that the client had adenocarcinoma - a type of cervical cancer - so they scheduled a more comprehensive test called a cone biopsy to determine whether it was aggressive or slow-growing. Client T wakes up from anesthesia to another shock. Dr. B did not have a second biopsy. He said the cancer had grown so large since the first one was visible to the naked eye. Client T has aggressive cancer. The standard treatment at the time was a hysterectomy.

New uterine cancer treatment: the risk of taking it
Customer T said the destruction was a low key. Client T had no symptoms of uterine cancer. Client T's husband started researching alternatives the moment they got home. He learned about a surgical procedure called a tracheectomy, in which the cervix is removed but the uterus remains intact. The procedure is still very new, and only a few doctors in the United States have done it. Client T contacted the doctors, but no one wanted to operate without terminating the pregnancy first. This was unacceptable, so client T and client T's husband asked Dr. B if he wanted to have a tracheotomy. Dr. B couldn't do the procedure, but he introduced them to Dr. P at MD Anderson, who had studied them. Dr L said he could have tried the operation if the cancer had not spread, but he warned them that client T could have a miscarriage. He was also concerned about the possibility of blood loss, which would lead to an immediate hysterectomy. Dr L cannot vouch for them or even offer any sort of odds. But he was willing to try. Customer T wants their baby to live there, so customer T says, "let them do it."

Establish a family
As it turns out, customer T doesn't have to worry. Client T underwent tracheotomy on 26 January 2004 as client T began her second trimester. When client T wakes up, Dr. L says with a smile. He said the baby survived and they took out all the cancer. Customer T doesn't think customer T slept that night. Customer T is very excited. It was the better day of client T's life. Because client T's uterus was closed with sutures to protect Gavin, client T was bedridden and client T was pregnant. Client T can only shower, take a shower break or go to the doctor to make an appointment. It takes some habit. Fortunately, customer T was able to work from home. Their goal was to make the pregnancy 34 weeks old. Customer T did 37. After customer T's water broke, their son was delivered by C on June 5, 2004. He weighed six pounds, five ounces, and was completely healthy. Dr. Anderson saved two lives, and six weeks later, client T had a hysterectomy. Client T was never angry or upset and could not have another child. Customer T just wanted to save Gavin, so customer T made peace.

Since 2004, client T has found no evidence of cancer, and now only Anderson has an annual exam. However, every time I see Dr. L, it makes customer T happy. He had little hope of saving Gavin's life and making it a reality. Customer T will always appreciate his willingness to take on the challenge. Client T has always heard that MD Anderson is a leading cancer treatment, but now client T knows it's up front. Doctors can personalize you and give you more than a textbook choice. Today, client T does not consider client T's experience at MD Anderson to be Dr. R's view of client T; Customer T thinks it is saving customer T's son's life. Because in reality, MD Anderson saved the lives of two people that day: client T and client T's son. Customer T has no regrets.

Recommend case

Partner

Copyright © 2018 empire international medical science and technology (shenzhen) co., LTD. All Right Reserved.
Address: room 221, building 19A, zhonghaixin innovation industry city, no.11, ganli second road, jihua street, longgang district, shenzhen
Phone: 13636611496/15810910503/447716761390

安璞国际医疗科技(深圳)有限公司,出国看病,海外医疗,出国就医

咨询服务热线

447-71676-1390

返回上一页您在这里:首页 - 典型案例

子宫癌治疗成功案例

发布日期:2018-09-18浏览次数:256
客户T的儿子较近变了.客户T的丈夫和客户称他为他们的奇迹宝贝,但客户T不认为他完全明白为什么。当他小的时候,客户T夫妇刚刚告诉他,当客户T怀孕的时候客户病了。真相有点复杂。经过常规的巴氏试验,客户T在中年时被诊断患有IB1期子宫颈癌。当时客户T怀孕了九个星期。但是,由于安德森医生,客户T的儿子还活着,客户T也是如此。


 
子宫癌在怀孕期间的诊断
客户T一直忠实于客户T正式的Pap测试。但是当客户T在2003年秋天设想的时候,客户T的新产科医生坚持要另外一个,因为他以前没有见过客户T。令人惊讶的是,结果是异常的。产科医生将客户T转介给安德森医生,M医师进行活检。它显示客户T有腺癌 - 一种类型的宫颈癌 - 所以他们安排了一个更全面的测试称为锥体活检,以确定是侵略性还是缓慢增长。客户T从麻醉醒来到另一次震惊。B博士没有进行第二次活检。他说癌症自从肉眼可见的靠前个癌症发展得如此之大。客户T有侵略性的癌症。当时的标准治疗是子宫切除术。
 
新子宫癌治疗:服用的风险
说客户T被毁坏是一个低调。客户T没有子宫癌的症状。客户T的丈夫在他们回家的那一刻开始研究替代品。他了解到一种称为气管切除术的外科手术,其中子宫颈被移除,但子宫保持完整。这个程序还是很新的,美国只有几个医生已经完成了。客户T联系了那些医生,但没有人愿意在没有首先终止怀孕的情况下进行手术。这是不能接受的,所以客户T和客户T的丈夫问B博士是否要进行气管切开术。B博士无法做这个程序,但他把他们介绍给MD Anderson的 P医生,他已经研究过了。L博士说,如果癌症没有蔓延,他可以尝试手术,但他警告他们,客户T可能会流产。他也担心失血的可能性,这将导致立即的子宫切除术。L博士无法为他们提供担保甚至任何种类的赔率。但他愿意尝试。客户T想要他们的宝宝住,所以客户T说:“他们来做吧。”
 
建立家庭
 事实证明,客户T不必担心。客户T在2004年1月26日进行了气管切开术,因为客户T开始了客户T的妊娠中期。当客户T醒来时,L博士微笑着说。他说宝宝幸存下来了,他们把所有的癌症都拿出来了。客户T不觉得客户T那天晚上睡了,客户T很兴奋。那是客户T一生中较美好的一日。因为客户T的子宫被缝合封闭以保护加文,客户T被卧床不起客户T的怀孕。客户T只能洗澡,洗澡休息或去医生预约。这需要一些习惯。幸运的是,客户T能够在家工作。他们的目标是使妊娠34周。客户T做到了37.客户T的水破裂后,他们的儿子于2004年6月5日由C交付。他体重6磅,5盎司,完全健康。安德森医生救了两个人的生命,六周后,客户T进行了子宫切除术。客户T从来没有生气或沮丧,不能再有生孩子了。客户T只是想保存加文,所以客户T和平了。
 
自2004年以来,客户T没有发现任何癌症的证据,现在只有安德森进行了年度检查。不过,每次看到L博士,这让客户T很开心。他拯救加文生活的希望很小,把它变成现实。客户T将永远感激他愿意接受挑战。客户T一直听说MD安德森是权威的治疗癌症,但现在客户T知道它的靠前手。医生们可以个性化地对待你,给你不只是“教科书”的选择。今天,客户T不认为客户T在MD安德森的经历是R博士对客户T的看法; 客户T认为这是救客户T儿子的生命。因为在现实中,MD安德森当天救了两个人生命:客户T和客户T的儿子。客户T没有后悔。

推荐案例

合作伙伴

Copyright © 2018  安璞国际医疗科技(深圳)有限公司  All Right Reserved.
地址:深圳市龙岗区吉华街道甘李二路11号中海信创新产业城19A栋221室
电话:13636611496/ 15810910503/ 447716761390     E-mail : empirehealthtech@empirehealthtech.com